ehill0520

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
  • in reply to: VERY disappointing NACA experience #66592
    ehill0520
    Participant

Can’t make this stuff up.

in reply to: VERY disappointing NACA experience #66590
    ehill0520
    Participant

Yeah Erick Exum emailed me directly and said that Bank of America was having “indexing issues” and I can expect a 48 hour delay.

Brilliant.

in reply to: VERY disappointing NACA experience #66574
    ehill0520
    Participant

Similar experience. I’m a Realtor/Member and buying a house for myself.

They waited until day of closing (3/25) to tell me they needed something reinspected after I got an all clear via waiver. I have no conditions on my file anymore, got the HAND clear. Can’t get a hold of anyone for an update. I agree, not having direct communication with Bank of America is ridiculous. I don’t even have an MC anymore as my original MC quit, then the local office manager quit, now I’m assigned to the Regional Director and I haven’t heard one word from him. The head of underwriting hasn’t returned any emails or phone calls. Member services is a joke they know nothing past what emails you’ve sent and can provide no answers. Mortgage department doesn’t answer their phone and then it just goes back to Member Services.

Seller is pissed, I’m pissed, listing agent is freaking out. This shouldn’t be a 48 hour process to verify an inspector’s report. Title company knows nothing. I’m very disappointed. I spent near $100 for a reinspection during this outbreak, on the verge of losing my EMD, Sellers are probably going to ask for compensation to stay in contract. @rina-padua if you can help let me know.

• This reply was modified 7 months ago by ehill0520.
    in reply to: Qualification Pending #65476
    ehill0520
    Participant